A Pony and Canon Match

Standard

Hi dearies!

How are you all?

I’ve been very busy lately because I just a long test in Finance. But I’m a bit free now since it’s over sooo, here I am. Hihi.

Pony + Canon

I’ve been watching this drama recently and a lot of advertisements would play during commercial breaks. One of the ads caught my attention and I want to share it to you. šŸ™‚

The first time I saw Pony’s CF, I was like “Hmmm, this is cool” to myself. Haha. I guess, foremost, it is interesting for me because of the song. I really like Canon, and I think who wouldn’t when everyone who plays a violin seems to know that piece. Or maybe just the people I know. But, whatever, the Pony and Canon combination works for me. Haha šŸ™‚

Other than the song though, I think the visuals are also catchy and the over-all theme of the ad itself is quite something. I can’t explain clearly but somehow it makes me think of high school and reminisce the good times. Haha.

Oh well, I think I’m just weird but… there, I just wanted to share this to you, loves. Hope you like it! šŸ™‚

 

xo,

Image

Leave a Reply

