A Photo Now & Then

Standard

Hi loves!

How are you all doing?

It’s been ages since I last blogged! It’s actually been about two and a half months since my last post, and I actually miss blogging. Since I know I won’t be able to blog as much as in the early stages of winterslumber, I’ve decided to come up with something. Hihi. :>

A Photo Now & Then

I’ve decided to have a segment entitled “A Photo Now & Then” and as the title suggests, I’ll be posting photos every now and then to keep this blog alive. I know there will be times when I wouldn’t be able to write posts so I’ll just upload a photo. Together with the photo would be a (hopefully nice) title. :p

I actually wanted to call the segment “A Photo A Day” but then I was kinda thinking I might not be posting photos everyday so the “Now & Then” would be a more suited title. Anyway, the reason why I wanted to do this is because I wanted to keep my creative juices flowing, so this will be one way to do it. I hope you guys will support me! 😀 Hihi

The Canopy

Image

 

Taken near Berchmann’s in Ateneo 🙂

 

*PS: I’m not really a good photographer, I just like taking photos for the fun of it so please don’t expect much 😀

 

Missing you all,

Image

Leave a Reply

