Snow <3

Standard

Hey there SPF’s! πŸ˜€

How’re you? πŸ™‚

Sorry I wasn’t able to blog last night, our internet connection went bonkers! HAHA. And then there was a brownout for like an hour in the middle of the night. But I’m here now and I’m going to share to you a new addition to our household. :>

Snow πŸ™‚

When my dad came home this afternoon, he brought something in a box. When he revealed it, I saw that it was a puppy! Lovely! Hihi. The puppy is a month and a half old and it’s a white, female Maltese. I reaaaaaally love puppies, I just don’t like it when they grow up so big that they lose their cuteness. HAHA. I know, that’s sorta rude of me! :)) But ohwell, can’t do anything ’bout that! πŸ˜›

Since the puppy’s fur is white, I decided to call it Snow. πŸ˜€ In truth, I thought of that name because I remembered Once Upon A Time, the US television series that I used to watch. Hihi. Below are photos of Snow. She couldn’t stay still for the photo, she kept on looking around. XD She snuggled close to my feet and slept in the warmth. Such a cutie. :”>

ImageImageImage

Have your own cute puppies you wanna share to the world? Show us! πŸ˜€

Always,

Image

Leave a Reply

