Trailers :D

Standard

photo from businessinsider.com

Hey there SPF’s!

How’ve you been? 🙂

I’m sorta not feeling so well right now, so I’m gonna make this post a bit short. I’ll only be showing you trailers of two movies this year which I think are interesting and I am planning to watch them. 🙂

Trailer #1 – The Classic

I have heard of many different classic musicals but I haven’t actually watched one nor read its story. So imagine my surprise and great pleasure when I stumbled upon the trailer of one musical’s film adaptation. This year, more precisely on December 14, the film adaptation of the classic Les Miserables is set to hit the big screen. It stars Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe, Anne Hathaway and Amanda Seyfried. I’m really excited to see this movie, and I think you will be too when you watch the trailer. 😀

Trailer #2 – The Action-Packed

I never imagined having a Hollywood action movie set in the Philippines, but lo and behold! This year will see the first one (as far as I know. HAHA).  I’m talking about Bourne Legacy, the fourth installment to the Bourne series. The entire movie is shot in different locations and the Philippines is one of the settings. It stars Jeremy Renner, Rachel Weisz and Edward Norton and it is slated to hit the cinemas on August 3. I am really keen to watch this movie! Here’s the trailer. The part shot in the PHL is from 1:58-2:34.

Hope you enjoyed watching and I hope you’re as excited as I am to see these movies! 😉 Wanna watch with me? HAHA

Always,

Leave a Reply

