Spread the Love <3

Standard

Hey there SPF’s!

How did your day go?

Yesterday saw my first month as a regular blogger. Yay! 😀 I started WinterSlumber last April 20 and since then, I’ve had more than 600 visitors. Woohoo!

Milestone

Yesterday, as I celebrated my first month, my daily reached past the 50 mark! Yay me! 😛 Before yesterday, the highest I’ve ever had was 48 so I was really happy when I had 54 views last night! Hihi. This means a lot to me. 😀 For someone who’s only blogged for a month, 600+ hits would already be something, right? And I owe it all to you! Thank you everyone! :*

Image

Last night’s stat. 🙂

International Love :>

From the 600+ viewers that my site has had, around 8-10 percent are from countries other than the Philippines. It warms my heart to know that my posts are able to reach parts of the world that my physical being can’t and I’m able to connect, in a way, to people I’ve never even seen.

Image

My friends from different parts of the world (as of 7pm) :”>

Thank you very much for the love you’ve shown to my blog! HAHA. Please keep on visiting my site and help me realize vision of reaching out to a lot of people through my simple-minded posts. Spread the love! ❤

Your friend,

Image

Leave a Reply

