Payless! :D

Standard

Hey there SPF’s! πŸ˜€

How’re you guys?

So I went shopping today to buy presents for my siblings. MEHE. I went to Greenhills with Stefi and we had a good time going around the shopping center. When we got hungry, we ate an early dinner at Le Ching, a Chinese restaurant inside the shopping center. Hihi. Yum! We were both full after. Stefi ordered Pork Ma-Chang, which I recommended to her. Hehe. I, on the other hand, ordered Spareribs Rice and Taro Puff. We also ordered Siomai which we shared. (Sorry, no photos. Was too hungry to think of taking pictures. HAHAHA)

Payless…

Sometime during our stroll around the shopping center, we saw a Payless Shoe Store and I told Stefi that I’m going in because I want to look for shoes. It turned out to be a good idea for two reasons:

1.) I found a pair of shoes that I liked. They’re really cute and comfy! πŸ˜‰

2.) Their regular-priced ladies’ shoes (meaning the pairs without any markdown) were at 25% OFF! The promo is in celebration of Mother’s Day, which will be this Sunday already. Because of that, I’m guessing that this promo might run until the weekend (sorry, I forgot to check the promo period).

Image

The really comfy shoes I bought from Payless πŸ˜€

I felt lucky to be able to get a pair of shoes that I liked at a reasonable price. I’m sure you will find something for your self too, so what are you waiting for? Go visit the nearest Payless Shoe Store and look for the perfect pair that will suit your taste! πŸ˜€

Always,

Image

Leave a Reply

