Lalala~

Standard

Hey there SPF’s! ๐Ÿ˜€

How’re you doing?

I wasn’t able to write again yesterday because I didn’t have any ideas. HAHAHA. *kroo kroo kroo* Sorry for that! ๐Ÿ™‚

So what’s up?

It’s only the first day of the week but I feel like it’s already dragging on. Gosh. HAHAHA. I just want summer school to end. Well anyways, this afternoon I went grocery shopping with my girl friend Ella (who’s my classmate in Histo165) to buy supplies for our trekking trip this Wednesday. It’s still a couple of days from now but I’m really excited ’cause it’s my first time to go mountain climbing. Hihihi. On our way to the trike terminal, I saw Nina Sung, a friend whom I haven’t seen for some time (maybe a couple of months). We’re not super close but I missed her. It was nice to see a friend again. ๐Ÿ˜€

What’s keeping you busy right now?

Lately, I’ve started watching dramas again, although online because my notebook’s memory is already full. HAHAHA. But besides watching dramas, I’ve also been reading Si Amapola Sa 65 Na Kabanataย for my Filipino book report, which, I will have to submit next Friday. That means, I have to speed up and read more instead of watch more. =))

I will tell you about the drama I’ve been watching in another post. For now, this is all. I hope you all have a good night and please continue to support my blog. ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 

Ttfn,

Image

Leave a Reply

