Stoked During A Cold Night :)

Standard

Hey there SPF’s! πŸ˜€

How’ve you been? πŸ™‚

I wasn’t able to write yesterday because I was exhausted and I couldn’t think of what to write. HEHE.

It’s been constantly raining for the past (I think) 6 days and tonight is a cold night. Hihihi. Yesterday it rained really hard, the hardest since it rained this summer. Finally, the heat is starting to go away. HAHAHAHA. I like this weather. πŸ˜€

What’re you stoked about?

So yeah, on Wednesday, our History165 class will be going on a trek. YAY! Hihi. We’re going to Mt. Banahaw, a famous place for pilgrimage. Our professor told us that we will be visiting a falls and three caves. Yeah! What an adventure! Hihihi. This will be my first time ever! πŸ˜€

Since I’m stoked about it, even though it will be during the middle of the week, I have started to prepare in my mind the stuff I will be needing. MUHAHAHA. Yesterday, I bought a backpack to bring to the trek. Tomorrow or on Monday, I will buy a windbreaker and I will shop for supplies with my girl friend Ella. πŸ˜€

I will definitely be blogging about it but for now, I’ll have to just leave you with these tiny bits of details. πŸ˜‰

Always,

Image

Leave a Reply

