Movie Night! :D

Standard

Hey there SPF’s!

What’s up?

My day went normally today, except that I had a headache that woke me up at 4 in the morning. HAHAHA. It’s better now, after much hoping that the pain would go away.

Tonight, I will be eating dinner with my block mates, some of whom I haven’t seen for a month already. After that, we will be watching The Avengers. YAY! Hihi. I won’t be able to tell you about it until tomorrow. MEHE.

For now, I leave you with this song which had become the clubbing song of mine and my sister when we were in Australia. 😀

Have a good night! 😀

Yours,

Image

Leave a Reply

